Contacts

 
Board of Commissioners
Matt Gregg
505 Melbourne Ave
Bertrand, NE 68927
(308) 472-5370
Email: bertvilh2o@hotmail.com
Russell Cruise
PO Box 97
Loomis, NE 68958
(308) 876-2346
Email: rcruise69@atcjet.net 
Rick Streeter
816 Miller St
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-4592
Email: 5street7@charter.net 
Jim Ostgren - Chairman
1804 Brewser Rd
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-5137
Email: jim.ostgren@phelps.nacone.org 
Tom Nutt
1418 8th Ave
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-6651
Email: tlnutt@msn.com
Theresa Puls
617 Hancock
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-8545
Email: tpuls37@gmail.com 
Sheryl Brenn
1438 Garfield Dr
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-4486
Email: tsbrenn@hotmail.com 
 
Assessor
Melodie Marvin
715 5th Ave
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-4061
Fax: (308) 995-4368
Email: mmarvin69@phelps.nacone.org 
Attorney
Mike Henry
PO Box 622
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-2293
Fax: (308) 995-2248
Email: phelpsca@qwestoffice.net 
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Sally Fox
PO Box 404
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-4469
Fax: (308) 995-4368
Email: clerk@phelps.nacone.org 
Clerk of the District Court
Jennifer Nelson
PO Box 462
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-2281
Fax: (308) 995-6562
Email: jennifer.nelson@nebraska.gov 
Emergency Manager
Justin Norris
715 5th Ave Ste 22
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-2250
Fax: (308) 995-2427
Email: emdirector@phelps.nacone.org
Highway Superintendent
Bobby Hamilton
1305 2nd St
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-8485
Fax: (308) 995-6803
Email: pcbobby37@yahoo.com 

Planning and Zoning Administrator
Ron Melbye
PO Box 404
Holdrege, NE 68949
(402) 432-0777
Fax: (308) 995-4368
Email: zoning@phelps.nacone.org

Public Defender
Nancy Freburg
PO Box 295
Kearney, NE 68848
Phone 308-234-5779
Fax: 308-237-7784
Sheriff
Gene Samuelson
715 5th Ave Ste 20
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-5692
Fax: (308) 995-2375
Email: gene@phelpscountyso.com
Surveyor
Brian Langenberg
PO Box 23
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-6677
Email: blangenberg@miller-engineers.com  
Treasurer
Sharon Rupe
PO Box 438
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-6115
Fax: (308) 995-4368
Email: sharon.rupe@phelps.nacone.org 
 Veterans Services Officer
Travis Horner
715 5th Ave
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-4166
Fax: (308) 248-5091
Email: vso@phelps.nacone.org 
Weed Superintendent
Charles Brooks
1723 North Burlington St
Holdrege, NE 68949
(308) 995-6688
Email: cbrooks@tribasinnrd.org